Final Asia Lions vs World Giants Today Ball to Ball update

Final Asia Lions vs World Giants Live Today Ball to Ball update

Final Asia Lions vs World Giants Today Ball to Ball update. Asia Lions Squad – Tillakaratne Dilshan, Upul Tharanga (wk), Asghar Afghan, Misbah-ul-Haq, Shahid Afridi (c), Paras Khadka, Thisara Perera, Abdul Razzaq, Isuru Udana, Abdur Razzak, Sohail Tanvir, Dilhara Fernando, Shoaib Akhtar, Rajin Saleh.

World Giants Squad – Aaron Finch (c), Chris Gayle, Shane Watson, Jacques Kallis, Ross Taylor, Kevin O Brien, Morne van Wyk (wk), Tino Best, Brett Lee, Monty Panesar, Chris Mpofu, Ricardo Powel, Simmons, Hashim Amla, Eoin Morgan, Paul Collingwood, Albie Morkel, Morne Morkel.

India Maharajas Squad – Robin Uthappa (wk), Gautam Gambhir (c), Murali Vijay, Suresh Raina, Mohammad Kaif, Yusuf Pathan, Stuart Binny, Irfan Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, Pragyan Ojha, Ashok Dinda, Pravin Parvinder Awana, S Sreesanth, Praveen Kumar, Manvinder Bisla, Reetinder Sodhi.

Legends League Cricket is a global T20 league where retired cricketing legends come back to play competitive cricket again. LLCT20 is the destination where you will find your favorite cricketers of the recent past back in action. Catch the excitement, drama, and intensity of cricket played by what some consider to be the golden generation of cricketers. Experience the thrill of hearing those names on your screen again. Legends League Cricket is committed to deliver world-class cricket action for cricketing fans with an objective to revive the cherished legendary rivalries of Cricket back on the field. The League features legends from various countries like – India, Sri Lanka, English, Australia, New Zealand, West Indies, South Africa, Bangladesh, and Afghanistan.